District Name	HSS Code	HSS Name
Bhadrak	AB01	Atal Bihari Higher Secondary School, Basudevpur
Bhadrak	AB02	Agarpara Higher Secondary School, Agarpara
Bhadrak	AB03	Agarpara Women's Higher Secondary School, Agarpara
Bhadrak	AB04	Akhandalamani Higher Secondary School, Pallasahi
Bhadrak	AB05	Bant Anchalika Higher Secondary School, Bant
Bhadrak	AB06	Biranchi Narayan Madhab Arjun Higher Secondary School, Paliabindha
Bhadrak	AB08	Bhadrak Higher Secondary School, Bhadrak
Bhadrak	AB09	Bhadrak Women's Higher Secondary School, Bhadrak
Bhadrak	AB10	Chandbali Higher Secondary School, Chandbali
Bhadrak	AB11	Charampa Higher Secondary School, Charampa
Bhadrak	AB12	Dhamnagar Higher Secondary School, Dhamnagar
Bhadrak	AB13	Ghanteswar Higher Secondary School, Ghanteswar
Bhadrak	AB15	Indira Gandhi Memorial Higher Secondary School of Science & Technology, Dhusuri
Bhadrak	AB16	Lalit Siba Sankar Higher Secondary School, Motto
Bhadrak	AB17	Maa Sarada Devi Higher Secondary School, Kothar
Bhadrak	AB18	Mandari Higher Secondary School, Mandari
Bhadrak	AB19	Nabaghana Higher Secondary School , Karanjadia
Bhadrak	AB20	Naami Higher Secondary School, Naami
Bhadrak	AB21	Panchayat Higher Secondary School, Barikipur
Bhadrak	AB22	Salandi Higher Secondary School, Uttarbahini
Bhadrak	AB23	Saheed Smruti Higher Secondary School, Saheednagar
Bhadrak	AB24	Saheed Higher Secondary School, Barapur
Bhadrak	AB25	Sahed Memorial Higher Secondary School, Eram
Bhadrak	AB26	Tihidi Higher Secondary School, Tihidi
Bhadrak	AB27	Trupti Women's Higher Secondary School, Basudevpur
Bhadrak	AB28	Rameswar Higher Secondary School, Randia
Bhadrak	AB29	Asurali Anchalika Mahila Higher Secondary School, Asurali
Bhadrak	AB30	Radhakanta Behera Higher Secondary School, Arnapala
Bhadrak	AB31	Bhandaripokhari Higher Secondary School, Bhandaripokhari
Bhadrak	AB32	Utkal Keshari Dr. Hare Krushna Mahatab Higher Secondary School, Kenduapara
Bhadrak	AB33	Maniklal Women's Higher Secondary School, Talapada
Bhadrak	AB34	Kartik Malati Mahila Higher Secondary School, Jagannathpur
Bhadrak	AB36	Kamala Kishori Rout Mahila Higher Secondary School, Kusannagar
Bhadrak	AB38	Dhamrai Higher Secondary School, Narsinghpur
Bhadrak	AB39	Nayanmani Women's Higher Secondary School, Saradapur
Bhadrak	AB40	Royal Commerce & Science Higher Secondary School, Bhadrak
Bhadrak	AB41	Vinayak Residential Higher Secondary School, Prachinagar, Bhadrak
Bhadrak	AB42	Salandi Residential Higher Secondary School, Bhadrak
Bhadrak	AB43	Orissa Higher Secondary School of Science & Technology, Nalanga
Bhadrak	AB44	OMCC Higher Secondary School, Bhadrak

Bhadrak	AB45	Avantika Residential Higher Secondary School, Bhadrak	
Bhadrak	AB46	Presidency Higher Secondary School, Bhadrak	
Bhadrak	AB47	Sri Ram Sharma Science Residential Higher Secondary School, Bonth	
Bhadrak	AB48	Credential Higher Secondary School of Commerce & Science, Motel Chhak	
Bhadrak	AB49	Nrusinghanatha Higher Secondary School, Nandapur	
Bhadrak	AB50	Kalpana Devi Women's Sc. Higher Secondary School, Kuans	
Bhadrak	AB51	Kalinga Bikash Sikshya Sansthan Higher Secondary School, Jagannathpur	
Bhadrak	AB52	Shanti Higher Secondary School, Benipur	